Something Missing?

02Jun12

Decided it was time to post up the first photo on this blog, but unfortunately there is something missing, can you spot it??

That’s right everything’s ready to go now except my Raspberry Pi isn’t here yet, hence the gaping hole in the photo above. Some good news though my 2 Wixel’s arrived from Proto-Pic this morning, and you can see them at the bottom of the picture. This means that I’ve now got everything In need to get my Pi up and running, and my bare metal coding started, as soon as it arrives.

Come on RS, the wait is killing me 🙂

Will be spending the time till it arrives getting my head around the Wixel SDK, for some projects I’ve got in mind for the future.

No Responses Yet to “Something Missing?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

